A non-profit organization dedicated to reduce pain and human suffering through research, education, and humanitarian aid.
A non-profit organization dedicated to reduce pain and human suffering through research, education, and humanitarian aid.

Foundation Officers and Board Members

President: Dr. Luc Jasmin

Secretary: Min Ying Zhao

Board member: Paul A. Ebeling Jr.

Board member: Virginia Jackson

Board member: William E. Jackson II

Board member: Michael D. Phillips

Board member: Jason Poston


Board member: Gary Nagamori


Painless Research Foundation

521 N. Main St.

Ashland, OR 97520


E-mail: info@painlessresearch.org

Print Print | Sitemap
Created by Min Ying Zhao